Monday, August 4, 2008

Monster-0 Presents: Don't Worry About the World

my second full-length, to be released sooner than later, will be called Don't Worry About the World.  i just handed it off to the mastering engineer who is hard at work getting it to sound as choice as possible.  as soon as he's finished (which could be as early as later this week) i'll post song samples on myspace.  until then, here's what the track list looks like:

1. let's have a sunset together
2. you are my drum machine
3. don't worry about the world
4. keep me informed
5. every part of the world
6. entex
7. fall apart again
8. card game clock
9. young man, be wary!
10. robocop vs. terminator
11. let's say our goodbyes


Alex said...

Hey, I'm a big Game Scoop! fan so I decided to check this out. I just listened to your songs on MySpace, and they are fantastic! So I was just wondering where I could get the first album??

Anonymous said...

Oh man, I am SO excited for the "robocop vs. terminator" track, as that game was awesome. They say you can't judge a book by its cover, but in this case . . . I will.

I may not even need to ever listen to the real song!

Monster-0 said...

my first album is available through iTunes.